The end and the beginning

DSC_0373

 

The day has finally arrived, in four hours time I will have completed my last exam, hopefully anyway, there’s always the unknown result factor and possibility of repeats. For now, to the best of my knowledge at this point in time I am about to complete my university degree and it feels beyond my ability to process, I don’t know how it feel, what it means or what is next. So many emotions accompany today, so much pressure and excitement, the end of a substantial portion of my story, goodbyes that must be said, tears will be shed and celebrations will certainly be had. All this I know lies ahead. Right now I have to calmly finish attempting to cram any and all information pertaining to the impending exam into my exhausted brain and get myself to the centre to finish this four year journey. The sun is shining so hopefully that is a good sign for what is to come, wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

