Carried Away

It amazes me how I can set out to prepare myself for the day and somehow manage to occasionally just go overboard. I mean so far above and beyond it is unrecognizable what my intentions were to begin with, the definition of being carried away. Today was such a day, no special occasion yet I possibly looked like I should have been going somewhere, anywhere in particular at least when in reality I just walked around town, a totally ordinary day. Oh well the weather is so bad it might as well be November not the beginning of ‘summer’. I guess that this was my subconscious coping mechanism against such a gloomy day. I may have gotten some inquisitive and confused looks but none the less I felt good and guarded against the rain. Sunshine on the inside.

DSC_0475

Leave a Reply

